Transit Committee

Transit Commission: Chair Councillor Stephen Blais, Vice-Chair Councillor Michael Qaqish, Councillors Marianne Wilkinson, Keith Egli, Tim Tierney, Tobi Nussbaum, Jeff Leiper and Jean Cloutier

Share this page

Take action

Program Updates
Job Opportunities
Sign Up To Volunteer
Ottawa Climate Equity
Take Action
Volunteer Agreement
Make a Donation

Connect with us